That’s It

Hey Guys.

It’s been months, and for good reason.

I’ve decided I’m not going to continue with this blog.

When I started this blog… well I had a lot of time on my hands… but I also wanted to give it a go- being open and honest and silly and stuff. I’ve had a lot of fun, but recently the blog had become a chore. Yes, a chore. I felt I had to go ahead a post regularly because it was my responsibility and I didn’t like that much. I haven’t got as much time on my hands as before. I don’t have time for long rambley posts, no matter how much I enjoy them.

So I’ve decided this’ll be the last post. I sorry if you enjoyed reading my posts. If you really think I’m witty and funny, I’m sure you’ll find me elsewhere on the internet as FujoshiPeanut. Mostly on webcomic sites. I’m gonna leave up my posts though- in case anyone wants to read. I’m not a fan of deleting things. This place is like a journal too, even I like to look back at past posts. And I’ll reply to comments if you leave any. Probably. :/

I’ll end this, not with a bye, but with a see you later (probs) because we may probably meet in the future (online- I highly doubt we’d meet offline, I live under a rock) as FujoshiPeanut or some other name. Heck, if I start blogging again or drawing a comic or something, I might even post links here just in case (If I do, you better subscribe!)

So… see ya suckers! ;P

Just kidding, can’t leave without saying a huge thank you to all of you wonderful lost travellers who stumbled upon my blog AND ACTUALLY STAYED. You guys RULE.

Laters! ❤

Kimoi... My message to all bullies I spilt it...

~EpicCupcake signing out.

 

2 thoughts on “That’s It

  1. I wish you all the best, little cupcake! 🙂

Leave a reply please!

