Pansexual 1

Why didn't I come up with that?

Why didn’t I come up with that?

During exam week, I was hanging out with Phoenix and other people for a quick ‘revision session’ and somehow the conversation switched to sexuality. When someone asked her what pansexuality was, I told them that it’s when you are sexuality attracted to cookware.

In my mind, that was a good one but I have to say, this would’ve been even better. In my opinion anyway…

Aaah, haven’t posted in ages! Enjoy! ;3 and… TO BE CONTINUED!

…Probably.

~EpicCupcake signing out.

2 thoughts on “Pansexual 1

  1. Mamabear Chronicles says:

    LOL!! Love it!!

Leave a reply please!

