Windows Phoners

Okay, first? No free WordPress app for Windows Phones? Not fair. I like free apps that function properly. Actually it’s not just WordPress- it’s everything. For most app adverts I see the signs for android and apple or whatever and I notice Windows app store (or whatever it’s called) is always missing. Come on, developers! We Windows Phoners use apps too! Dont leave it to those fakers to con us into downloading pieces of excrement!

Ugh… You know what? My next phone’s gonna be a Samsung I can’t take this anymore. It’s taken me half an hour to write 13 sentences after continuously poking my phone to get it to write in the right place…

…I’ve had a lot of doughnuts…

EpicCipc…
EpocCu…
EpicCipcak-
AAAAAAARRGGGGH!
EpicCupcake signing out. (Nailed it 😉 )

Leave a reply please!

