Me and My Family

Question: If you could describe me in one word, what would it be?

Mum: “Um… pest.”

She later changed this to hardworking when I ‘voluntarily’ helped her with a task. How thoughtful…

My sister: “Annoying.” That was all she simply said.

Dad: “Clever.” How kind, the only member of my family that said something nice.

Well, I know they all mean well. They’re just teasing.

I don’t know why I did this little observation. I think I’ve had too much free time on my hands today…

Tomorrow is exam number 2! I’m totally not looking forward to it! 😀

~EpicCupcake signing out.

Leave a reply please!

