Questions…

Is this nightly posting going to become a habit?

Doesn’t matter.

I just thought of a few questions and I feel like writing about them. Okay… Here goes.

Firstly, if I could choose, would I be a girl or a guy?
Hmm… I’m tempted to say ‘a guy’ because I’m a girl so I don’t know what it’d be like. But I do remember I certain time I wished I wake up and become a guy, just for a day or maybe a few days every month (if you know what I mean…)
But there would be some advantages. For starters, most of my friends would be guys so I wouldn’t have to talk about girly crap (sorry most of the girls in the world but I couldn’t care less about make up, gossip or stalking random guys because… they are guys…)
Another thing, it would be very easy to get a urine sample. Yeah, I know that’s a weird reason but that’s how I think- I’m weird. Also it would be pretty neat to  e able to pee in a bottle.
3. No bloody cramps every month. You don’t know how many times I’ve wished I wasn’t a girl because of them. When I think of them, I think twice about having children in the future. And if I was I guy, I wouldn’t even worry about periods let alone childbirth… Moving on…

But you know, as a girl, I don’t get into any physical fights as I’m sure most girls don’t (but then again, I don’t really know what goes on in other schools so…) so I don’t have to worry about being bullied in that manner. The worst anyone in my school could do is make fun of you or shout at you. Nothing serious. Now, I’m not a guy so I wouldn’t know, but I’m sure guys can be rougher and I’m only really basing this really on basic knowledge so forgive me if I’m wrong. I can’t fight to save my life. No, that’s a lie; I could and I could be really aggressive, but I choose not to. Anyway, if I ever made anyone angry and it ended up in a fight with some massive but guy, that would be the end. It would not only be painful, but it would also bruise my manly pride.

Okay, I spent to much time on this question so I’m going to move on.

Just one more: what would I change in my past if I could redo?

Oh, this is going to be a painful one to answer… There are so many things. The time when I got pooped on by a bird. The time I got chased by a dog and by a swan (they happened at different days). The day I rejected the guy I liked belted I realised I liked him. Most of the times I’ve lied. Turning up to my school winter concert wearing the most disgusting trousers because the other ones didn’t fit and I wanted people to know I was in year 10. Telling my primary BFF that I couldn’t be her best friend (long story- involves another girl who was making life difficult).
Most of my childhood really. I made so many stupid mistakes and I was such an insane, aggressive bitch. Okay, perhaps I’m being a little hard on myself. I was a good student, trust me. I bet you probably think I was a bully but my whole class (apart from my friends) all picked on me. It’s probably because of their hate that I’m so quiet, shy and am afraid of people now. My mum ago has this idea that I’m like this because I have eczema and that lowered my self-esteem and blah blah  blah. Seriously mum, who are you, going to believe? Some leaflet or website or the sufferer herself?

Now’s not the time to talk about that anyway. I’m extremely tired as I have been every hour of everyday since a week or two ago so I’m going to stop here.

My answers? Boy and most of my childhood. But then again, I read to much gender bender manga and if my childhood went differently, where would I be now? That’s something to reflect on tomorrow while I procrastinate because there’s no school! Yaaaaaaay! No packed bus for me tomorrow! Still I’ll miss double biology.
😦

~EpicCupcake
signing out.

2 thoughts on “Questions…

  1. Haha, I thought I was the only girl who hated talking about girly stuff. Nice to know I’m not alone. 🙂

Leave a reply please!

