Malfunctioning YouTube

Yes, YouTube is malfunctioning. I had to upload this video four times but I guess fourth times the charm, right? (Did I get that saying right?)

Anyways, this was the project I was talking about. Watching over it now made me wonder if this actually took me three days. I mean, there is so much I could’ve added and so much I could’ve improved but in the end, I don’t really have the time or the equipment so this was the best I could do.

Hope you like it anyways, it too me three days (okay fine, it took me two days (Friday afternoon, Saturday and two hours this morning). I think this post is long enough for me to write my signature catchphrase so,

~EpicCupcake signing out.

Leave a reply please!

