Personality Test

As you probably already know, I’m kind of a confused person and even though I analyse myself and my actions, I can’t really describe what kind of person I am (Y’know, apart from lazy and an otaku…) That’s why I took this personality test at https://personality.visualdna.com and this is what I got

You’re a Seeker

You’re kind and courteous and a great support to your friends. You have a wonderfully warm energy which is an inspiration to others.

A sensitive soul with an expressive nature, you tend to be a romantic at heart. Sometimes you love nothing more than escaping into your very own dreamworld. Spontaneous new experiences can be inspiring to you, and you like exploring your creative side from time to time.

Do you think that matches my personality?

Normal FaceHaha. Don’t answer that question…

Anyways, why don’t you give it a try? It’s fun. You get to click on pictures… Link’s right up there…

Have fun.

~EpicCupcake signing out.

 

 

Leave a reply please!

