Social Anxiety: Hasn’t even been 24 hours

Damn it… It hasn’t even been 24 hours since I posted it’s coming IT’S COMING and wrote all that stuff about being determined, but now I feel like… urghh… Why is it that I can switch from happy and determined to depressed and worn out just like that? It looks like the so-called school fever has struck me again as I’m now plagued by strange chest pains that don’t feel real, yet they’re there, I keep sighing deeply for no reason, I have that all-too-familiar headache and I’ve had weird thoughts about sleeping, fainting and falling down the stairs. And I’ve also been crying randomly for no reason. Geez Louise, why am I so weird???

The worst part of it is that I can’t really remember why I’m feeling like this. I started having some negative thoughts but at the time, they didn’t bother me much. No, I was too occupied listening to ‘odoru aka-chan ningen’…

I’m sorry you have to read such a depression post. I myself don’t like writing depressing things, but I feel I have to get this out of my system and since I can’t open my mouth at the moment, typing it is my only option. Plus, I don’t feel like telling anyone how I feel. It’s not like anyone around me truly understands. I’m not in the mood to be called a fool for thinking the way I do.

I don’t like all this negative stuff.

How about seeing something nice for once?

Okay… now I feel better… No more self pity today. I am determined to at least last 24 hours without feeling bad about whatever…

~EpicCupcake signing out.

Leave a reply please!

