Never Again

Never again will I:

  1. Skip with my coat
  2. Make a giant water balloon to throw at someone
  3. Keep juice on the floor
  4. Cook instant noodles.
  5. Eat as much food as I did a few days ago.
  6. Start a story I know I’ll never finish. (Nah, I’ll probably still do this…)
  7. Say never (just said it…)
  8. Attempt to kill a spider
  9. Film myself playing the guitar and singing
  10. Film myself doing something else just as embarrassing.
  11. Do public speaking (unprepared at least)
  12. Make a schedule/timetable.
  13. Wake up an hour before I have to go somewhere I’ve never been.
  14. Voluntarily babysit
  15. Leave my laptop unattended.
  16. And one I’ve just added now at this very moment- leave a glass of whatever unattended ESPECIALLY when my baby brother is roaming around. (He’s grinning at me right now… :P)

I’m pretty sure there’s more, but I can’t remember…

~EpicCupcake signing out.

Leave a reply please!

