Agony Cupcake: 5 Ways To Deal With Stress

I know sometimes life gets hard and you have to find ways to release your stress. Well, now you don’t have to bang your head on the wall worry anymore because I’ve got 19 (oops, I meant 5) sure fire ways to bin that stress for good (maybe…)

1. Go for a walk

If your brain is boiling, let off some steam and take a walk! Get off your computer and get some fresh air! (once you’re finished on my blog, that is…)

Walk in the park

2. Read a book

Nothing’s more relaxing than reading a good book… a VERY good book (you know what I’m talkin’ about 😉 )

Read book (yaoi)

3. Take a nap

Take a nap

I see those bags under your eyes…

4. Just listen to some music

Listen to music

Not stuff like rock… something to calm you… I’m a fan of jazz.

5. Draw something

Damn you miss kitty

It can be a scribble. Just remember not to show your art teacher…

Have fun de-stressing. 🙂

~EpicCupcake signing out.

Leave a reply please!

